Edwin S. Saragih

Edwin S. Saragih

  • edwin.saragih@binatani.or.id
Arga Wisnu Pradana

Arga Wisnu Pradana

  • arga.wisnu@binatani.or.id
Intan Ika Apriani

Intan Ika Apriani

  • intan.ika@binatani.or.id
Lovian Andriani Sinambela

Lovian Andriani Sinambela

  • lovian@binatani.or.id
Rika Bhernike Sitepu

Rika Bhernike Sitepu

  • rika.bhernike@binatani.or.id
Ganang G Prakoso

Ganang G Prakoso

  • ganang.gp@binatani.or.id
Paschalis Bagus Satrio Utomo

Paschalis Bagus Satrio Utomo

  • paschalis@binatani.or.id
Lukas Melkianus Daulima

Lukas Melkianus Daulima

  • lukas.md@binatani.or.id
Febrianus Mado

Febrianus Mado

  • febrianus.mado@binatani.or.id
Wilfried Tuche Kitu

Wilfried Tuche Kitu

  • elies.wk@binatani.or.id
Sepriyason Kono

Sepriyason Kono

  • seprikono@binatani.or.id
Elisabet Novia Listiawati

Elisabet Novia Listiawati

  • elisabet.nl@binatani.or.id
Frinto Artu Soleman Sopaba

Frinto Artu Soleman Sopaba

  • frinto.sopaba@binatani.co.id
Veni Astri Butar Butar

Veni Astri Butar Butar

  • veni.astri@binatani.or.id
Rozanov Cita Fatra Adi

Rozanov Cita Fatra Adi

  • rozanov@binatani.or.id
Septian Dwi Cahyo

Septian Dwi Cahyo

  • septian.dwi@binatani.or.id
Aviscenna Syahidaturachman

Aviscenna Syahidaturachman

  • aviscenna@binatani.or.id
Frederikus Buga Ritan

Frederikus Buga Ritan

  • frederikus.buga@binatani.or.id
Tio Ruth Octania

Tio Ruth Octania

  • tio.ruth@binatani.or.id
Arief Rahman Putra

Arief Rahman Putra

  • arief.rahman@binatani.or.id
Siti Rahma A. Kadir

Siti Rahma A. Kadir

  • siti.rahma@binatani.or.id
Adek Tia Jusman

Adek Tia Jusman

  • adek.tia@binatani.or.id
Oktari Hermita Putri

Oktari Hermita Putri

  • oktari.hermita@binatani.or.id
Lalu Muhammad Daud

Lalu Muhammad Daud

  • lalu.mdaud@binatani.or.id
Maulida Yudhityana Rizqi

Maulida Yudhityana Rizqi

  • maulida.yudhit@binatani.or.id
Jasmine Rahmadini

Jasmine Rahmadini

  • jasmine.rahmadini@binatani.or.id
Helena Ekaprasetia

Helena Ekaprasetia

  • helena.eka@binatani.or.id
Ummi Mahrani Nasution

Ummi Mahrani Nasution

  • ummi.mahrani@binatani.or.id
Rotua Nainggolan

Rotua Nainggolan

  • rotua.naningolan@binatani.or.id
Zulfikar Fauzi

Zulfikar Fauzi

  • zulfikar.fauzi@binatani.or.id
Akuilah Imanuel Herdowanto

Akuilah Imanuel Herdowanto

  • akuilah.imanuel@binatani.or.id
Fery Rince Sila

Fery Rince Sila

  • fery.rince@binatani.or.id
Mariana Ivantri Tombor

Mariana Ivantri Tombor

  • mariana.ivantri@binatani.or.id
Paulus Mik

Paulus Mik

  • paulus.mik@binatani.or.id
Fidelis Lende

Fidelis Lende

  • fidales.lende@binatani.or.id
Annisa Rahma Fatika

Annisa Rahma Fatika

  • annisa.rahma@binatani.or.id
Simson Herwin Abisay

Simson Herwin Abisay

  • simson.herwin@binatani.or.id
Amandus Lau

Amandus Lau

  • amandus.lau@binatani.or.id
Mahesa Brian Gianni

Mahesa Brian Gianni

  • mahesa.brian@binatani.or.id
Andreas Putra S. Ginting

Andreas Putra S. Ginting

  • andreas.putra@binatani.or.id
Faris Amiruddin Mujahid

Faris Amiruddin Mujahid

  • faris.amiruddin@binatani.or.id
Fahri M. Dj. H. Bajak

Fahri M. Dj. H. Bajak

  • fahri.bajak@binatani.or.id
Zaimah Rifaatuzzakiyah

Zaimah Rifaatuzzakiyah

  • zaimah.rifa@binatani.or.id
Filipus Imam Lewinta Tarigan

Filipus Imam Lewinta Tarigan

  • filipus.tarigan@binatani.or.id
Nadya Henderina Sede

Nadya Henderina Sede

  • nadya.henderina@binatani.or.id
Nurzakiyyah

Nurzakiyyah

  • nurzakiyyah@binatani.or.id
Maria Liliyanti Tae

Maria Liliyanti Tae

  • maria.liliyanti@binatani.or.id
Andhika C. J. Subnafeu

Andhika C. J. Subnafeu

  • andhika.criswanu@binatani.or.id
Arnoldus Jemadu

Arnoldus Jemadu

  • arnoldus.jemadu@binatani.or.id
Agustinus Kayetanus Wasek

Agustinus Kayetanus Wasek

  • agustinus@binatani.or.id
Nur Atina Putri

Nur Atina Putri

  • nur.atina@binatani.or.id
Efrem Ovandi Ping

Efrem Ovandi Ping

  • efrem.ovandi@binatani.or.id
Adyanto Nessy Banamtuan

Adyanto Nessy Banamtuan

  • adyanto.nessy@binatani.or.id
Fatimah Azzahra Nurul Afifah

Fatimah Azzahra Nurul Afifah

  • fatimah.azzahra@binatani.or.id
M. Rizki

M. Rizki

  • m.rizky@binatani.or.id
Gradiana Tefa

Gradiana Tefa

  • gradiana.tefa@binatani.or.id
Sintia Pertiwi

Sintia Pertiwi

  • sintia.pertiwi@binatani.or.id
Nadya Nariswari Nayadheyu

Nadya Nariswari Nayadheyu

  • nadya.nariswari@binatani.or.id
Ayu Novelisa

Ayu Novelisa

  • ayu.novelisa@binatani.or.id
Maria Hera

Maria Hera

  • maria.hera@binatani.or.id
Dede Sri Maharani

Dede Sri Maharani

  • dede.sri@binatani.or.id
Nina Nurhasanah

Nina Nurhasanah

  • nina.nurhasanah@binatani.or.id
M Paskalina Arum R Wale

M Paskalina Arum R Wale

  • paskalina.arum@binatani.or.id
Yulia Fesiasri

Yulia Fesiasri

  • yulia.fesiasri@binatani.or.id